Composition of Committees of ICSI IIP

Board Committee

S.	Name	of	Proposed Composition
No	Committee		
1.	Audit		Chairperson
	Committee		Mr. Gopal Krishan Agarwal, Independent Director, ICSI IIP
			Members
			CS Manish Gupta, President, ICSI and Nominee Director, ICSI IIP
			CS B Narasimhan, Vice President, ICSI and Nominee Director, ICSI IIP

Other Committees

S.	Name	of	Proposed Composition
No	Committee		
1.	Advisory		Chairperson
	Committee	of	> CS Ranjeet Pandey, Practicing Company Secretary &
	professional		Insolvency Professional
	members		
			Members
			 CS Manoj Kumar Purbey, Insolvency Professional
			 CS Sandip Kumar Kejriwal, Insolvency Professional
			 Mr. Pankaj Khetan, Insolvency Professional
			 Mr. Sunil Kumar, Insolvency Professional
2.	Membership		Chairperson
	Committee		Mr. Gopal Krishan Agarwal, Independent Director, ICSI IIP
			Members
			 Mr. Amit Kaushal, Practicing Company Secretary
			 CS Chennur Dwarakanath, Insolvency Professional
			 CS Vineet Kumar Chaudhary, Practicing Company Secretary
			and Insolvency Professional
			 Managing Director, ICSI IIP (in ex-officio capacity)
3.	Monitoring		Chairperson
5.	Committee		 Mr. Prem Kumar Malhotra, Independent Director, ICSI IIP
	Committee		/ Internet Rundin Muniority, independent Director, rest in
			Members
			 Mr. Satwinder Singh, Insolvency Professional
			 Dr. Ajay Garg, Insolvency Professional
			 Managing Director, ICSI IIP (in ex-officio capacity)

4.	Grievance	Chairperson
	Redressal	Mr. Prem Kumar Malhotra, Independent Director, ICSI IIP
	Committee	•
		Members
		 CS NPS Chawla, Insolvency Professional
		Mr. Gurvinder Singh Sarin, Insolvency Professional
		Managing Director, ICSI IIP (in ex-officio capacity)
5.	Disciplinary	Chairperson
	Committee	Mr. Gopal Krishan Agarwal, Independent Director, ICSI IIP
		Members
		> Mr. Ranjeet Pandey, Practising Company Secretary and
		Insolvency Professional
		Mr. Deepak Anurag, IA & IS 1988 batch, Retired Additional
		Dy. CAG
		Managing Director, ICSI IIP (in ex-officio capacity)
6.	Appellate Panel	Chairperson
		Independent Director, ICSI IIP (to be appointed)
		Members
		CS Nagendra D Rao, Practicing Company Secretary
		➢ Ms. Dakshita Das, IRAS 1986, Retd. Additional Member
		(Finance), Ministry of Railways
8.	Internal	Chairperson
	Complaint	 CS Peer Mehboob, Assistant Director, ICSI IIP
	Committee	Members
		Mr. Gaurav Tondon (Deputy Director, Directorate of Law),
		ICSI
		Ms. Anjali Gupta, Executive (Legal & Compliances and HR),
		ICSI IIP
		ICSI IIP CS Nitika, Executive (Membership & Monitoring), ICSI IIP